Home | Your First Visit | Location | Our Commitment | Our VisionDonate Today!
Primary Medical Care | Outreach Services | Medical Case Management | Non-Medical Case Management
Board of Directors
Attorney Churita H. Hansell, Chair
H. Mitch Walker, Vice Chair
Peter Brooks, Treasurer
Tanya Hardy, Secretary
, , Attorney Christine Thomas, Member
Stephen Loria, Member
Allison Moton, Member
Lorraine Loydrake, Member
Tyra Brown, Member

Networks | Board of Directors | Contact Us  Follow Us or Email Us: Priority Health Care @ facbook   Email Us Today!    PRIORITY HEALTH CARE ©2014
Priority Health Care @ facbook A strategic Partner